Reviews

Bank Street Mitsubishi

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.4
713 reviews
Melissa Mayrink
When we first entered the store, we were looking for a used car and never thought we would have a better trade buying a new one. From the start, Motassen provided us with excellent customer service, helping us get the best deal. Paul, the Financial Manager, and Mike, the general manager, were amazing as well, and I have no words to thank this outstanding team."
Reviewed on June 09, 2024
Hi melissa, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on June 10, 2024
David Noël
Bought a used car. The entire team was friendly and was not aggressive or pushy. The process was smooth and streamlined. Thank you Mo, Paul, Mike, et al.
Reviewed on June 06, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on June 07, 2024
Alpesh chakrani
I met with a salesman Sam and I was really impressed with how engaged and how welcoming he was to me. he all fetcher explain to me about Mitsubishi before hand over my car. The manager Mike reassured me of their professionalism and dedication to the customer. I am definitely going to consider looking to purchase a Mitsubishi vehicle because of how welcoming I felt at this dealership.
Reviewed on May 11, 2024
Thank you, Alpesh. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on May 13, 2024
Kwadwo Busumtwi
I met with a salesman Shu and I was really impressed with how engaged and how welcoming he was to me. I had been to some other dealerships but I felt like he genuinely cared about finding me a vehicle that met my needs. Because of my poor experience with other car dealerships I was a bit skeptical but the manager Mike reassured me of their professionalism and dedication to the customer. I am definitely going to consider looking to purchase a Mistubishi vehicle because of how welcoming I felt at this dealership.
Reviewed on May 05, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on May 06, 2024
kunyue lin
During our first visit to the dealership, Chu warmly welcomed us. We highly recommend CHU as he is not only fluent in both Chinese and English but also provides thorough explanations about the cars. Overall, it was a delightful and smooth car-buying experience.
Reviewed on April 09, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on April 10, 2024
J Cop
Very quick honest straight forward experience. Thanks to Sam A!!
Reviewed on April 05, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on April 10, 2024
Ghada Razzaz
Reviewed on March 27, 2024
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on March 28, 2024
chen liwen
I recently had the pleasure of working with Chu at Mitsubishi, and I must say, his service was outstanding. Chu is not only incredibly nice but also extremely knowledgeable and patient in his explanations. He took the time to provide detailed explanations, ensuring I understood every aspect of the process. I highly recommend Chu for anyone seeking top-notch service and expertise at Mitsubishi.
Reviewed on March 13, 2024
Thank you, Chen. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on March 13, 2024
Kelvin Deananeas
great service highly recommended
Reviewed on March 06, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on March 07, 2024
Catherine Brandsma
Just picked up my Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV from Bank Street Mitsubishi. Sam was great. Took the time to show me all the features. And there are a lot of features! The gang at Bank Street kept in touch over the couple of months it took me to finally make my decision. I know this is the right vehicle for me.
Reviewed on January 25, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Catherin. And thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 25, 2024
Tanveer Aulakh
My recent experience at Mitsubishi Bank Street, specifically with Chu Hsiang, was nothing short of remarkable. From the moment we arrived, Chu Hsiang welcomed us with professionalism and warmth, instantly making us feel comfortable and valued. His profound knowledge and experience with cars were evident as he guided us through various options, patiently addressing all our queries and concerns. What truly set Chu Hsiang apart was his ability to understand our specific needs and interests. He didn't just show us cars; he provided a comprehensive overview of the current car market, helping us make an informed decision. His insights were invaluable, especially in boosting our confidence in the car we were initially interested in. We really appreciate all your help.
Reviewed on January 24, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Mitsubishi was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 24, 2024
Christina Ewer
Sam sold me my first car! And he took the time to explain all the gadgets! Amazing service!
Reviewed on January 23, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Christina! Thank you for the positive review.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 23, 2024
Ferit Bilgin
I recently bought a car from here and had a great experience through the process. Special thanks to Naseem for all the helping and kindness.
Reviewed on January 15, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 16, 2024
Melissa Perry
My experience at Bank Street Mitsuibishi was great from the start! Sam went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. He made sure to point out all the key safety features and gave examples of what could happen to your car if you use certain features in the wrong situations. He really knew his stuff and answered any questions I had and was easy to get ahold of. Eli was also really easy to work with and was easy to get a hold of if I had any questions. Thank you to the both of them for the great service.
Reviewed on January 06, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 08, 2024
Boy Phaknor
I have been helped by Sam to get my new outlander . He was very helpful and experienced . Explained me everything about the car before I buy. I recommend bank street Mitsubishi .
Reviewed on January 02, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Boy! Thank you for the 5 star review!
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 02, 2024
Garabet Beujekian
I recommend Misubishi bank street to everyone willing to buy a new car, they have multiple options in stock and Sam (the salesman) was very very informative and helpful during the whole process (which only took a day). All the team was supportive, special thanks to Sam, Eli and Ali.
Reviewed on December 29, 2023
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on January 02, 2024
Kavaskar Nadarajah
Thank you for helping us buy our new Mitsubishi Outlander. Eli and Grayson, your expertise and excellent customer service, made the entire car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you also for accommodating our changes without any hesitation. We couldn't be happier with our final choice, and it's all thanks to you both!!
Reviewed on December 23, 2023
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on December 27, 2023
Sophie Cairns
I had a wonderful experience selling my car to Bank Street Mitsubishi. Gray and Ali were extremely helpful, honest and flexible. I will absolutely recommend you guys to others if they are looking for a vehicle or selling one. Thank you again for your help. Really appreciate it!
Reviewed on December 23, 2023
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on December 27, 2023
Meloney Green
Had a great experience at this dealership. Grayson was a wealth knowledge. Walking out with a brand new RVR.
Reviewed on December 15, 2023
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Meloney! We are happy to know about your awesome experience of purchasing your new car with us. Thanks for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on December 18, 2023
Ashley Chambers
Thank you Sam for being so helpful! I love my new vehicle!
Reviewed on December 12, 2023
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ashley! Thank you for the positive review.
Bank Street Mitsubishi responded on December 13, 2023